Tuesdays: The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study

Duration: 60 minutes

Ages: 7 – 12 years old

Class Size: – students

This program has not been rated yet. Be the first to leave a review.
  • Class Description

    Our most popular series, in this course we study The Beautiful Names of Allah Most High through explanation, reflection, and step-by-step art. We instruct in various art mediums including drawing & illustration, watercolor, and paper art. Students are shown examples every week and guided in a supportive way. 

     

    The Beautiful Names we will study: Al-Wadud | Al-Majeed |

    Al-Ba’ith | Al-Shaheed Al-Qaabid | Al-Wakeel | Al-Qawi | Al-Mateen

    Instructor: Sr. Wajiha Khalil

    Ages: 7-12

    Dates: Tuesdays, January 23rd – March 5th

    Duration: 8 sessions. Live with recording. 

    Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm London

    Cost: $95 USD ($170 for 2+ siblings)

    Where: Online (Zoom live with Google Classroom support)

    REGISTER BELOW.

Sorry, this program is currently unavailable but it might come back in the future. If you’d like to stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter!

Sessions This Month

Offered By

Sacred Art Workshops

Islamic Knowledge through Visual Art.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.