The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study – Wednesdays

Location: Virtual Event

This program has not been rated yet. Be the first to leave a review.
  • Class Description

    Our most popular series, in this course we study The Beautiful Names of Allah Most High through explanation, reflection, and step-by-step art. We instruct in various art mediums including drawing & illustration, watercolor, and paper art. Students are shown examples every week and guided in a supportive way. 

    The Beautiful Names we will study:  Al-Muqtadir | Al-Muqadimu | Al-Muakhru | Al-Awwalu| Al-Akiru | Al-Dhahiru | Al-Batin | Al-Wali  

    Instructor: Sr. Wajiha Khalil

    Dates: November 15th – January 3rd.

    Time: 10:30am PST / 12:30pm CST / 1:30pm EST 

    Cost: $95 USD ($170 for 2+ siblings)

    Where: Online (Zoom live with Google Classroom support)

Sorry, this program is currently unavailable but it might come back in the future. If you’d like to stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter!

Sessions This Month

Offered By

Sacred Art Workshops

Islamic Knowledge through Visual Art.

Contact Educator

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study – Wednesdays”