The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study – Tuesdays

Duration: 60 minutes

Ages: 7 – 12 years old

Class Size: – students

This program has not been rated yet. Be the first to leave a review.
  • Class Description

    Our most popular series, in this course we study The Beautiful Names of Allah Most High through explanation, reflection, and step-by-step art. We instruct in various art mediums including drawing & illustration, watercolor, and paper art. Students are shown examples every week and guided in a supportive way. 

    The Beautiful Names we will study:  Al-Muqeet | Al-Haseeb | Al-Jalil | Al-Kareem | Al-raqeeb | Al-mujib | Al-wasi | Al-Hakeem

    Instructor: Sr. Wajiha Khalil

    Dates: Tuesdays, November 14th – January 2nd

    Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm London

    Cost: $95 USD ($170 for 2+ siblings)

    Where: Online (Zoom live with Google Classroom support)

Sorry, this program is currently unavailable but it might come back in the future. If you’d like to stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter!

Sessions This Month

Offered By

Sacred Art Workshops

Islamic Knowledge through Visual Art.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.